Contact Us

Southwest Fort Myers

St. Columbkille Parish
12171 Iona Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33908

P239.489.3973 | F239.432.0066
office@stcolumbkille.com
fb/stcolumbkilleparishinfortmyersinc/

Meet Our Team

We couldn’t run this church without the uniquely different people that act together to make magic happen.

Fr. Lorenzo

Pastor
lgonzalez@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Pat Boyhan

Assisting Priest
pboyhan@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Rafal Ligenza

Parochial Vicar
rligenza@stcolumbkille.com

JoAnne Bertuch

Liturgical Ministry Coordinator
jbertuch@stcolumbkille.com

Peggy O’Rourke

Bulletin Editor
porourke@stcolumbkille.com

Sergio Figueroa

Administrative Coordinator
sfigueroa@stcolumbkille.com

Lee Van Asten

Events and Music Coordinator
lvanasten@stcolumbkille.com

Teo Gaytan

Maintenance Coordinator
tgaytan@stcolumbkille.com

Deacon Jim Tesoriero

Adult Education Coordinator
jtesoriero@stcolumbkille.com

Janet Sushil

Safe Environment Coordinator
jsushil@stcolumbkille.com

Manya Vartdal

Parish Secretary
mvartdal@stcolumbkille.com

Jeannette Gotz

Religious Education Coordinator
office@stcolumbkille.com

Youth Group Coordinator
ym@stcolumbkille.com

(not pictured)

Marion Donlin & Carol Mason

Thrift Store Managers
stcstore@aol.com

Thrift Store Driver
stcstore@aol.com

Talk to a Real Person

How can we help you?

If you’re looking to be involved in a ministry, renew your faith and reconnect with the Church, resolve a spiritual matter or simply need help, reach out and tell us which department can best serve you. Blessings!

Have an itch?

If you’d like to spearhead a ministry or tackle a cause that you’re passionate about, invent it! We’re open to new ideas and ways in which we can better carry the message of Christ. Don’t be shy!