Thank You!

We have received your form submission are will be in touch shortly. If you have filled out the form to join our Parish, welcome! We look forward to getting to know you. We are alive in the spirit here at St. Columbkille!

Southwest Fort Myers

St. Columbkille Parish
12171 Iona Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33908

P239.489.3973 | F239.432.0066
office@stcolumbkille.com
fb/stcolumbkilleparishinfortmyersinc/

Meet Our Team

We couldn’t run this church without the uniquely different people that act together to make magic happen.

Fr. Lorenzo

Pastor
lgonzalez@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Pat Boyhan

Assisting Priest
pboyhan@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Rafal Ligenza

Parochial Vicar
rligenza@stcolumbkille.com

JoAnne Bertuch

Liturgical Ministry Coordinator
jbertuch@stcolumbkille.com

Peggy O’Rourke

Parish Secretary
porourke@stcolumbkille.com

Sergio Figueroa

Administrative Coordinator
sfigueroa@stcolumbkille.com

Marion Donlin

Receptionist
mdonlin@stcolumbkille.com

Lee Van Asten

Events and Music Coordinator
lvanasten@stcolumbkille.com

Teo Gaytan

Maintenance Coordinator
tgaytan@stcolumbkille.com

Janet Sushil

Safe Environment Coordinator
jsushil@stcolumbkille.com

Manya Vartdal

Receptionist
mvartdal@stcolumbkille.com

Jeannette Gotz

Faith Formation Coordinator
office@stcolumbkille.com

Alex Petrikas

Youth Group Coordinator
ym@stcolumbkille.com

(not pictured)

Jan Micenko & Molly Toye

Thrift Store Managers
stcstore@aol.com

Brian Cannady

Thrift Store Driver
stcstore@aol.com